Cute, but lame.

There’s something to be said for someone that is so incredibly aware of and comfortable with herself that most people can’t touch her.  Years of work have officially paid off, and damn it feels good to be a gangsta. Sticks & stones, bitches,  sticks & stones.  If you’re one of the handful of people that I keep close to me, congratulations, you have the power to hurt me (but you know that I trust you). That’s the chance we take when we let people in.  Those of you, however, that I don’t particularly associate with, and especially people from my past, can’t do shit.  Sorry, darlin’s!

“To all the friends I used to have- yo, I miss my past, but the rest of you assholes, can K.M.A.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

