I’m quirky.

Every day, I used click on the Animal Rescue Site‘s “click to give” button…until I noticed there were five other tabs I could have been clicking on.  Now, I click on each one, every day.  BUT.  I’m afraid that it’s one of those i.p. address things, where you can only click one of them per day (it just doesn’t tell you that, because maybe, they don’t know).  I just get the feeling the fact that you can click on it over and over again probably doesn’t let you “donate” more and more.  I don’t even know if these click-to-give things work, but it takes 25 seconds out of my day, so I go for it anyway.

However, since I’m afraid I’m giving the Animal Rescue Site an unfair advantage by clicking on it first, I start with a different one, depending on the day of the week, going in order.  Today, I noticed a liking to my scheduled classes.

Tuesday = Assessment (click on Breast Cancer Site to give “free mammograms”)
Wednesday = Developmental Psych (click on Child Health Site to give health care to kids)
Thursday = Cognition (click on the Literacy site to give children books)

I know, I’m weird.  I just thought that was interesting.  Monday is the Hunger Site, but I don’t have any classes on Mondays; Friday is the Rain Forest Site, but I don’t have classes on Fridays, and Saturday/Sunday is the Animal Rescue Site, which I guess gives them an unfair advantage anyway, since I click there first on both Saturdays & Sundays.  Ah, well, I like animals better than people anyway! 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

