I was going to write a crazy happy post…

…then I decided to maybe take off the Glasses of Stupidity (it’s called different things by different people) and see things for what they are.  Stop being stupid, Linda, and be logical.  Be skeptical, because it’s never let you down before.

Don’t mess with me, don’t lie to me, and don’t hide things from me.  You will regret it, or, at the very least, you will cease to exist from my life.

Maybe I’m just looking for a fight, but maybe a fight is what I need.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

