I miss WoW.

No, it’s true.  I can’t find the conscience to play while I have mountains of grad school stuff and current undergrad classes stuff to do.  And now I’m looking to get some volunteer work in at South Oaks, or the SBU hospital, if anyone will let me.  But anyway, I should have been asleep like two hours ago, but instead somehow I am watching a group wow.com-ers do the PTR instances Forge of Souls & Pit of Saron.  It makes me want to play, but playing means little.  I want to be good at it, and I just don’t have that kind of time …or ambition, apparently.  I leave it in my mental “someday” pile, but I just don’t know if I’ll ever get around to that stuff.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

