Labor Day weekend, Part I.

Looks something like this:

FRIDAY:
10:40 a.m. Psychology of Prejudice in which we grouped up and spent the hour pretending to be survivors of a crash that needed to utilize the only 12 items that were salvaged.

11:45 a.m.  Worked my ass off until 6:45 p.m.

7:20 p.m. Typed up my notes from Wednesday’s classes.

8:30 p.m. Picked Alex up for a dinner at Chili’s.

11:30 p.m. Dropped Alex off from dinner.

11:45 p.m.  Read emails, perused Facebook.

SATURDAY:
12:20 a.m.  Wrote this blog.

12:30 a.m. Typing notes from the remainder of my classes on Wednesday (two left to type).

2:00 a.m. Reading another chapter in Clash of Kings.  I’m almost 200 pages from end, but can never find time to read!!

9:00 a.m.  Jogging/biking/some form of exercise.

11:30 a.m. Reading Aristotle’s Politics Book I.

2:00 p.m. Making phone calls and getting ready to chillax at Amy’s.

3/3:30 p.m. BBQ at Amy’s.

I really want to write up a school semester prognosis, but I haven’t been able to give myself the time to sit and blog as of late.  This was just a little example of why exactly I don’t get to do much.  My eyes are droopy, but I will type and read until I can’t keep them open any longer.

::deep breath::  Aaaaaand, GO!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

