Photo blog concept revisited.

I imported my blogger blog (the one people were reading and starting trouble about) to this one.  Since I looked back, I think I want to revisit this idea of a daily photo blog.  I’ll be purchasing a new camera once I get my loan funds in about a month, so by then I’ll have even more incentive.  For now I think I will allow this project to begin tomorrow.

…but wait! I took a photo today! ::runs off to upload::

Hard to see amongst the trees, but a beautiful dragonfly.

Hard to see amongst the trees, but a beautiful dragonfly.

My mother thinks dragonflies are aliens.  She scares me sometimes.

And though I don’t have a picture from Sunday (I almost snapped a shot of the perfect toasted marshmallow), I do have a few from Saturday:

Kellen is da bomb, yo.

Kellen is da bomb, yo.

A boy and his slide.

A boy and his slide.

That is all for now.  Hopefully I can get this up and running again.  We shall see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

